Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(430) : eval()'d code on line 134

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Want to buy gold..help please.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Want to buy gold..help please.

Smile Want to buy gold..help please.

I am brand new to pm's and want to buy some gold. What is the best bang for my buck and the best place to get it? Is is better to buy 1/10, 1/20? Are Chinese pandas a good way to go? They seem to be the least expensive. I cannot buy in large quantities.( Appreciate the help. Awesome site you have here and I am happy to have found it.

Alright, I'll be the first to respond to your question. If you don't have a lot of $$$ to spend. Buy, Silver. It should have a sharp increase above and beyond what Gold will increase.

First if I were you, go to local coin shops/dealers, they usually will give you the best value. That's if you can even find any silver or gold.

Or you can shop APMEX, i seen they had some silver.

Thanks, but I have already bought some silver...old coins, rounds, bars, SAEs. I want to move into gold but do not know what form is the best. Don't get me wrong...I will continue to buy silver. I just want to buy a little gold.
    Thanks for the help.

Default Want To Buy Gold...Please Help