PDA

View Full Version : My Job Sucks as Auto Supplier

silver_surfer
11th December 2008, 19:01
My job keeps getting worse as the econemy with many others. I work in the auto industry and We build parts for all the major auto companies american and Japanese..They cut so much on budgets and everything and see it getting much worst..Im wondering whos goin buy a new car anytime soon? Not many even with a bailout!! I betting ill be in unemployment line in few months...Im lucky enough I wheel n deal on the side and accumulate silver on weekly basis..I wont sell my silver anytime soon even if I did get unemployed but, I see it getting nasty in few months for everyone...People at work do not know anything about economics or pms...They think its goin get better in few months....
I told people over year ago to get out of the stocks..and people laughed they still think there goin have a job and people are goin buy cars...Sometime to select few I like to mention martial law and few other things ..Its just sickening how people are so mainstream...I think most poeple are just clueless...but its nice to buy there silver....

main1event
11th December 2008, 19:13
Yes, it will be worst. Really sorry to hear about your troubles, I've been there. No matter how bad it gets remember the important things in life, like family.

What state are you from?

Ardent Listener
11th December 2008, 19:23
Sorry to hear about your problems. I'm here in Ohio and this auto thing is going to be the third wave of the S hitting the fan here. First the steel goes, then the credit meltdown, and now the auto industry.